Fall Academic All-State Recipients Announced

The Nebraska School Activities Association (NSAA) is pleased to announce the student recipients of the Fall 2016-17 Nebraska Chiropractic Physicians Association (NCPA) Academic All-State Awards. Since 2006 this NSAA Award Program has recognized students who meet the criteria for nomination by their school in the season of their activity. Each year the NSAA and the NCPA recognize students during Fall, Winter and Spring Seasons who are nominated by their schools for their individual academic excellence, leadership and significant contributions in their NSAA activity.

NC students who received the fall award are as follows:

Boys Cross Country
Jon Dockweiler
Brennan Nokelby

Girls Cross Country
Emily Halstead
Halle Strong

Benny Stevens
Andrew Winsterman

Play Production
Marilla Flynn
Juan Lasso

Corryn Falk
Claire Ostrand

Pictured Above: NC students selected as Academic All-State recipients for fall activities. Row 1: Halle Strong, Marilla Flynn, Emily Halstead, Juan Lasso. Row 2: Corryn Falk, Andrew Winsterman, Brennan Nokelby, Jon Dockweiler. Not pictured: Claire Ostrand, Benny Stevens.

Categorized in:Athletics

Comment on this Post